Albi Protective Coatings

Local Representatives

Albi Representatives

You can find your local Albi representative by selecting your location below:

Matt Auchy
Vice President of Sales
Albi Protective Coatings
East Berlin, CT
(860) 817-3234
auchy@albi.com

Technical Sales, Service, and Distribution
Daryl A. Orlich
V.P. Sales
Eastern US & Eastern Canada
South Texas
Albi Protective Coatings
East Berlin, CT
(860) 985-3138
dorlich@albi.com

Technical Sales, Service, and Distribution
Don Long, CSI-CCPR
Regional Sales Manager
Western US ( Including Northern CA)
North Texas
Western Canada
Ridgefield, WA
(360) 269-4090
dlong@albi.com

Local Representative
Vlad Mishin, SSPC-PCI
Regional Sales Manager
South-Eastern US
Albi Protective Coatings
Raleigh, NC
(919) 413 2362
vlad@albi.com

Local Distribution
Corrosion Protection Services, Inc.
Larry Leseure
St. Louis, MO
(314) 205-8800
(314) 799-5583  Cell
ljl@cps-stl.com

Local Representative
INTEK Construction Products, Inc.
Rich Schneider
Detroit, MI
(248) 797-2105
rschneider@intekcp.com

Local Representative
INTEK Construction Products, Inc.
Jeffery Molchan
Cleveland, OH
(216) 398-3300 Office
(216) 496-8450 Cell
j.molchan@intekcp.com

Local Representative
Premier Surfaces, Inc.
Albert Flores
Southern California
(626) 533-2718
albert@premiersurfacesinc.com

Local Representative
Big River Sales
Greg Lew
Minnesota
(651) 357-2069
bigriversalesgreg@live.com

Local Representative
Big River Sales
Scott Frost
Minnesota
(952) 454-4777
frostsalesinc@gmail.com

Local Distribution
Kelly Moore Paints
kellymoore.com

Local Distribution
Dunn Edwards Paints
dunnedwards.com
(888) 337-2468

Local Distribution
Tucker & Mulhern Paints
tuckerandmulhern.com
(610) 613-6904

Local Distribution
PPG Paints
ppgpaints.com
(800) 441-9695

Albi International Distributors

Albi products are also available internationally through the following distributors.

India – Albi Liquid Fire Protective Coatings

Sunway Enterprises
196-A, 3rd Floor, Tara Chand Complex, East of Kailash
New Delhi, India 110065
Mr. Gaurav Nautiyal
tel: +91-9711249081
gauravnautiyal@yahoo.co.in

India – Albi DriClad

Ovilite Industries
B 6/1, 3rd Floor, Commercial Complex, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi, India 110029
Mr. Minish Agrawal
tel: +91-11-26183701,02
mobile: +91-9810040681
fax: +91-11-26183703
minish.agrawal@gmail.com

Africa, Middle East, Afghanistan, Pakistan, CIS Countries

Mike Saleh
Managing Director
One Lake Plaza Tower, Suite 904
P.O.BOX:25867 DUBAI,UAE
Jumierah Lake Towers, Dubai,U.A.E.
Cell: +971 (050) 227 2822
Tel:   +971 (04) 457 2383
Fax:  +971 (040) 457 2382
Skype: mike.starsmanagement
info@starsmanagementjlt.com

Asia

MX Industrial Corporation Inc.
DBA
MX Enterprise Systems
MX Steel Wholesale
Mr. M. J. Hong
950 Turnbull Canyon Road
City of Industry, CA 91745, USA
T 626-333-8335
F 626 333 8775
mjh@mxenterprise.com 
purchase@mxenterprise.com

South Korea, Japan

MX Korea Co LTD.
DBA
Won Engineering
Mr. E. J. Hong
RM706 Huyndai Kirim Bldg.
1330-18 Seocho Dong, Seocho KU
Seoul, 137-858, Korea
tel: +82-2-3473-8218
fax: +82-2-581-3816
hongj1004@hanafos.com

Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela

Lagos & Castillo Ltda.
Mr. Pedro Lagos
Av. Del Cóndor 550. Of. 401 Huechuraba
Santiago, Chile
tel. (56 2) 248 2554
www.lycsa.cl